Google Reviews - Hewitt Beds Cape Town

Google Reviews

Hewitt Beds

2C Montague Drive, Montague Gardens, Cape Town

4.5 30 reviews

  • Avatar Heleen ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I can definitely recommend HEWITT BEDS highly. Quick response to any questions asked. Great price and friendly service. On time delivery from Hewitt Beds.
    Thank
    … read more you Freeman for your friendliness and professionalism.
    Thanks
    Heleen Chadwick
  • Avatar Azilio Joaquim ★★★★★ a month ago
    The service I got from hewitt beds was exceptionally amazing, something you don’t get often lately .
    I’ve assisted by two professional ladies who made my shopping
    … read more a experience a bliss . I will recommend Hewitt beds to as many people as possible .
    Keep it up ladies
  • Avatar Precious M ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    What a professional company! They offer exceptional service. They went all out to make a delivery yet they were closed for the festive season. The bed is great … read more and was reasonably priced. Great value for money. I highly recommend them. To sum it all up :- fantastic!!! Wish I could give more than 5 stars!!
  • Avatar Jarred de Toit ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    This might sound corny but never ever did I received such a positive experience searching for a mattress these ladies really helped me so much. The beds are so affordable … read more and so comfortable I will highly recommend to all my friends and family. WELL DONE GIRLS. Keep up the good work.
  • Avatar Brigitte Cordner ★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great friendly service, Always.
    Amazing mattresses, I've bought a 2nd one for another bed.
  • Avatar Jenny Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    I could not ask for better. The best service, the best quality and the the best price. I am so happy with my purchase what an amazing team. Thank you.
  • Avatar Jordan Wilke ★★★★★ a year ago
    A gem of a place - great service and great quality beds at very reasonable prices. I am pleased with my purchase. Thank you!
  • Avatar Sam Radyn ★★★★★ a year ago
    Friendly. Made a plan to organise an extra length base! Excellent service. Good quality bed
  • Avatar Sandra Bester ★★★★★ a year ago
    I bought my two beds in the morning and got them that afternoon. I am so thankful for the excellent service we received the two ladies that assisted us so were friendly … read more would definitely recommend them.
  • Avatar Demi Cronje ★★★★★ a year ago
    Recently purchased a bed and couldn't be happier with the quality, comfort and friendly service 👍
  • Avatar eMKay M ★★★★ a year ago
    Great service... Reliable...
  • Avatar Mthimkhulu Molekwa ★★★★ a year ago
    Great service... Reliable...
  • Avatar David Daniels ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service thank you all
  • Avatar Charné Burger ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great and friendly staff and I'm Very happy with my bed.

Leave A Review